Middle School Coaches Directory

Fall 2018

 

Boys Soccer
Nou Chantala HC-8 nouchanthala@yahoo.com
Luis Angel Fuentes HC-7 angelfuentes4906@gmail.com
Girls Tennis
Julia Foster HC tjfoster@chartermi.net
Laura Curtin HC mustangwitwoo@charter.net
XC 
 Ryan Duff Boys  duffry@mail.gvsu.edu 
 Mary Ransom  Girls  arndtm@westottawa.net
 

Girls Volleyball

Kelsey MacQueen-8th A Team kelsey_mac6@hotmail.com
Amy Bishop-Funk- 7th A Team bishopa@westottawa.net
Abby Guerrin -8th B Team abby@stsmich.com

Megan Belvitch-7th                  B Team      belvitchm@westottawa.net 

 

Football

Lynn Bumstead 7 HC BUMSTEADL@WESTOTTAWA.NET
Damon Stevenson Asst. 7 damonstevenson@hotmail.com
Joe Diekevers 7 HC diekeversj@westottawa.net
Jim Otteman 8 HC jim@imperiument.com
Jim Terpstra Asst. 8 jterpstra@bioderminc.com
Paul McNitt 8HC mcnittp@westottawa.net