Middle School Coaches Directory

Winter I

Boys Basketball
WO White- A HC-8   TBA
WO White- A- Rick Becker HC-7  beckerr@westottawa.net
 WO Black-B- Ken Strobel HC-8  strobelk@westottawa.net 
WO Black-B-Larry VanWieren HC-7  vanwierenl@westottawa.net 
 Girls Swim & Dive 
Kayla Larsen  Swim  klarsen0507@gmail.com
Deb Mokris Asst. Swim  debmorkris@att.net
 Jane Meyers  Dive  meyersj@westottawa.net
Competitive Cheer
McKenna  Stam 8th mckenna.stam@hope.edu
Mari Jo DeGraff 7th marijop@chartermi.net

 

Winter II

Girls Basketball
WO White- A- Ken Strobel HC-8  strobelk@westottawa.net 
WO White- A-Joe Diekevers HC-7 diekeversj@westottawa.net 
 WO Black-B-Keith Schaap HC-8  keithgoblue@gmail.com 
WO Black-B-Chelsea Camilleri HC-7  camilleric@westottawa.net 
 Boys Swim & Dive 
Jeff Hardy  Swim hardyj@westottawa.net 
Deb Mokris Asst. Swim  debmorkris@att.net
 TBA  Dive
Wrestling
Cassandra Virgil WOMS virgilc@westottawa.net