Panthers Official Sponsor

Coaches Directory

Boys Soccer Level Email
Nguyen, Hoa V nguyenh@westottawa.net
Ellerbroek, Brett JV  bellerb11@gmail.com
Sluiter, Alex F alex@xelacomp.com
Boys Tennis Level Email
Metz, Brian V metzb@westottawa.net
JV
Boys Water Polo Level Email
Dummer, Joe V  jdummer@hps21.org
Cheer Level Email
Veldkamp, Emily V  emilyveldkamp@gmail.com
Vork, Mindy JV  vorkm@westottawa.net
Cross Country Level   Email
Hart, Raeanne (Girls) V hartr@westottawa.net
Knoll, Chris (Boys) V  knollc@westottawa.net
 Football Level   Email
Oshnock, Ryan V oshnockr@westottawa.net
Naber, Matt JV naberm@westottawa.net
Becker, Rick F beckerr@westottawa.net
 Girls Golf Level  Email 
Cutter, Tarry V cuttert@westottawa.net
Heavilin, Jeremy JV  heavilinj@westottawa.net
Girls Swim & Dive  Level Email 
Bowyer, Steve V     bowyers@westottawa.net
Meyers, Jane Diving meyersj@westottawa.net
Volleyball Level Email
Naber, Cortney V naberc@westottawa.net
Lawton, Kaitlyn JV kaitlyn.a.ray@gmail.com
Akridge, Lakeyta F lakeytaakridge@yahoo.com
Boys BB Level Email
Windemuller, Steve V cgi@egl.net
Eidson, Steve JV  eidsons@westottawa.net
Hoesch, Tim F tim@hvplaw.com
Boys Swim & Dive Level Email
Bowyer, Steve V bowyers@westottawa.net
Hoekstra, Sam Diving sthoek01@gmail.com
Comp. Cheer Level Email
Veldkamp, Emily V   emilyveldkamp@gmail.com
Vork, Mindy  JV  vorkm@westottawa.net
Comp. Dance  Level Email
Dennison, Susan V denniss5@ferris.edu
Whalen, Allyson JV allyson.whalen94@gmail.com
Girls BB  Level Email
Chapman, Paul V chapmanp@westottawa.net
Mathews, Michele JV mathews627@charter.net
Vellinga, Alyssa F alyssasv@charter.net
Hockey Level Email
Biondo, Nick V  biondon@westottawa.net
Wrestling Level Email
Lancaster, Ryan V lancasterr@westottawa.net
Baseball Level  Email 
Naber, Matt V naberm@westottawa.net
VanAllsburg, Kurt JV vanallsburgk@westottawa.net
Van Dyke, Mike F mikevandyke60@gmail.com
Boys Golf  Level Email 
Cutter, Tarry V cuttert@westottawa.net
Heavilin, Jeremy JV heavilinj@westottawa.net
Boys Lacrosse  Level  Email
Becker, Rick V beckerr@westottawa.net
Keene, Gage JV   gagedkeene@gmail.com
Boys Rugby Level Email
McTaggart, Sean  V     sean@worugby.com
Girls Lacrosse Level  Email 
V
Girls Soccer  Level Email 
Wyckoff, Brent  V  wyckoffb@westottawa.net
Nguyen, Hoa JV nguyenh@westottawa.net
Knobloa, Tarwo F tkonbloa16@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Level  Email
Schwallier, Peter  V  schwallierp@westottawa.net
Gahan, Matt JV mgahan@mvpsportsclubs.com
Girls Water Polo Level Email
Hoekstra, Sam  V  sthoek01@gmail.com
Softball Level Email
Mathews, Michele  V  mathews627@charter.net
Chapman, Paul JV chapmanp@westottawa.net
Track
Kingma, Craig (Boys)Blake, Dan (Girls)