Skip to content

WOHS Coaches Directory 2015-16

364 Reads

0 Comments

Boys Soccer Level Email
V  
Nguyen, Hoa JV nguyenh@westottawa.net
Lopez, Eli F elopez@readyforschool.org
 
Boys Tennis Level Email
Schwallier, Peter V schwallierp@westottawa.net
Metz, Brian JV metzb@westottawa.net
 
Boys Water Polo Level Email
DeBoer, Paul V-HC deboepau@gmail.com
 
Cheerleading Level Email
McGovern, Erin V erin.mcgovern520@gmail.com
Stuk, Aubrey JV aubreystuk@hotmail.com
Hulst, Morgan F hulst@gvsu.edu
 
Cross Country Level Email
Hart, Raeanne V hartr@westottawa.net
Knoll, Chris (Boys) V knollc@westottawa.net
Football Level Email
Zegunis, Rory V zegunisr@westottawa.net
Hudson, Justin JV hudsonj@westottawa.net
Becker, Rick F beckerr@westottawa.net
 
Girls Golf Level Email
Cutter, Tarry V cuttert@westottawa.net
Heavilin, Jeremy JV heavilinj@westottawa.net
Girls Swim & Dive Level Email
Bowyer, Steve V bowyers@westottawa.net
Meyers, Jane Diving meyersj@westottawa.net
Volleyball Level Email
Naber, Cortney V naberc@westottawa.net
Lawton, Kaitlyn JV kaitlyn.a.ray@gmail.com
Horrevorts, Michelle F horrevortm@westottawa.net
Boys Basketball Level Email
Windemuller, Steve V cgi@egl.net
Klingler, Ryan JV rklingler@fennville.org
Eidson, Steve F eidsons@westottawa.net
Boys Swim & Dive Level Email
Bowyer, Steve V bowyers@westottawa.net
Ledesma, Mike Diving maledesm@hotmail.com
Comp. Cheer Level  
McGovern, Erin V erin.mcgovern520@gmail.com
 
Stuk, Aubrey JV aubreystuk@hotmail.com
Hulst, Morgan F hulst@gvsu.edu
Comp. Dance Level Email
Backensto, Rachel V backenstor@westottawa.net
Girls Basketball Level Email
Plewes, Jenna V plewewj@westottawa.net
VanHekken, Curt JV curtvh33@yahoo.com
Mathews, Michele F mathews627@charter.net
Hockey Level Email
Biondo, Nick V biondon@westottawa.net
 
Wrestling Level Email
Lancaster, Ryan V lancasterr@westottawa.net
Baseball Level Email
Naber, Matt V naberm@westottawa.net
VanAllsburg, Kurt JV vanallsburgk@westottawa.net
Chapa, Fernando F fchapa@chartermi.net
Boys Golf Level Email
 
Cutter, Tarry V cuttert@westottawa.net
Heavilin, Jeremy JV heavilinj@westottawa.net
Boys Lacrosse Level Email
Becker, Rick V beckerr@westottawa.net
Chandonnet, Alex JV alexchando22@gmail.com
Boys Rugby Level Email
McTaggart, Sean V sean@worugby.com
Girls Lacrosse Level Email
Benjamin, Jamie V jbenjamin@hollandchristian.org
Girls Soccer Level Email
Wyckoff, Brent V wyckoffb@westottawa.net
Nguyen, Hoa JV nguyenh@westottawa.net
Lopez, Eli F elopez@readyforschool.org
 
Girls Tennis Level Email
Schwallier, Peter V schwallierp@westottawa.net
Gahan, Matt JV mgahan@mvpsportsclubs.com
Girls Water Polo Level Email
Hoekstra, Sam V sthoek01@gmail.com
 
Softball
Mathews, Michele V mathews627@charter.net
Meyer, Shanna JV meyers@westottawa.net
Track Level Email
Kingma, Craig (Boys) V kingmac@westottawa.net
Blake, Dan (Girls) V blaked@westottawa.net

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: West Ottawa High School Boys Varsity Soccer ties Kalamazoo Central High School 1-1 wopanthers.com/2017/09/24/wes…

    About 3 hours ago

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS