Skip to content

Coaches Directory

1311 Reads

0 Comments

Boys Soccer Level Email
Nguyen, Hoa V nguyenh@westottawa.net
Ellerbroek, Brett JV  bellerb11@gmail.com
Sluiter, Alex F alex@xelacomp.com
Boys Tennis Level Email
Schwallier, Peter V schwallierp@westottawa.net
Metz, Brian JV metzb@westottawa.net
 
Boys Water Polo Level Email
DeBoer, Paul V deboepau@gmail.com
 
Cheerleading Level Email
Chandonnet, Erin V erin.mcgovern520@gmail.com
Stuk, Aubrey JV aubreystuk@hotmail.com
 Veldkamp, Emily  F   emilyveldkamp@gmail.com
 
Cross Country Level Email
Hart, Raeanne (Girls) V hartr@westottawa.net
Knoll, Chris (Boys) V knollc@westottawa.net
Football Level Email
Oshnock, Ryan V oshnockr@westottawa.net
Naber, Matt JV naberm@westottawa.net
Becker, Rick F beckerr@westottawa.net
 
Girls Golf Level Email
Cutter, Tarry V cuttert@westottawa.net
Heavilin, Jeremy JV heavilinj@westottawa.net
Girls Swim & Dive Level Email
Bowyer, Steve V bowyers@westottawa.net
Meyers, Jane Diving meyersj@westottawa.net
Volleyball Level Email
Naber, Cortney V naberc@westottawa.net
Lawton, Kaitlyn JV kaitlyn.a.ray@gmail.com
Akridge, Lakeyta F lakeytaakridge@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball Level Email
Windemuller, Steve V cgi@egl.net
Eidson, Steve JV  eidsons@westottawa.net
Hoesch, Tim F tim@hvplaw.com
Boys Swim & Dive Level Email
Bowyer, Steve V bowyers@westottawa.net
Devries, Josh Diving devriejs@gmail.com
Comp. Cheer Level Email
Chandonnet, Erin V erin.mcgovern520@gmail.com
 Stuk, Aubrey  JV  aubreystuk@hotmail.com
Veldkamp, Emily F emilyveldkamp@gmail.com
 Comp. Dance Level   Email
Dennison, Susan V denniss5@ferris.edu
Girls Basketball Level Email
 Jeff Bauer V bauerj@westottawa.net
 Cayton, Kara JV  cayton23@hotmail.com
Mathews, Michele F mathews627@charter.net
Hockey Level Email
Biondo, Nick V biondon@westottawa.net
Wrestling Level Email
Lancaster, Ryan V lancasterr@westottawa.net
Baseball Level Email
Naber, Matt V naberm@westottawa.net
VanAllsburg, Kurt JV vanallsburgk@westottawa.net
Van DyKe, Mike  F  mikevandyke60@gmail.com
Boys Golf Level Email
 Cutter, Tarry  V cuttert@westottawa.net
 Heavilin, Jeremy  JV  heavilinj@westottawa.net
Boys Lacrosse Level Email
Becker, Rick V beckerr@westottawa.net
 Keene, Gage JV  gagedkeene@gmail.com
Boys Rugby Level Email
McTaggart, Sean V sean@worugby.com
Girls Lacrosse Level Email
Slenk, jamie V jslenk@hollandchristian.org
Girls Soccer Level Email
Wyckoff, Brent V wyckoffb@westottawa.net
Nguyen, Hoa JV nguyenh@westottawa.net
Knobloa, Tarwo F  tkonbloa16@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Level Email
Schwallier, Peter V schwallierp@westottawa.net
Gahan, Matt JV mgahan@mvpsportsclubs.com
Girls Water Polo Level Email
Hoekstra, Sam V sthoek01@gmail.com
Softball  Level  Email
Mathews, Michele V mathews627@charter.net
Bishop, Amy JV bishopa@westottawa.net
Track Level Email
Kingma, Craig (Boys) V kingmac@westottawa.net
Blake, Dan (Girls) V blaked@westottawa.net
 

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: All Teams Schedule: Week of February 20 – February 26 wopanthers.com/2017/02/20/all…

    About 13 hours ago

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS