Skip to content

Coaches Directory

1654 Reads

0 Comments

Boys Soccer Level Email
Nguyen, Hoa V nguyenh@westottawa.net
Ellerbroek, Brett JV  bellerb11@gmail.com
Sluiter, Alex F alex@xelacomp.com
Boys Tennis Level Email
Schwallier, Peter V schwallierp@westottawa.net
Metz, Brian JV metzb@westottawa.net
 
Boys Water Polo Level Email
Dummer, Joe V  jdummer@hps21.org
 
Cheerleading Level Email
Veldkamp, Emily V  veldkampe@westottawa.net
 Vork, Mindy JV  vorkm@westottawa.net
 McCloy, Jaylyn  F  mccloyj@mail.gvsu.edu
 
Cross Country Level Email
Hart, Raeanne (Girls) V hartr@westottawa.net
Knoll, Chris (Boys) V knollc@westottawa.net
Football Level Email
Oshnock, Ryan V oshnockr@westottawa.net
Naber, Matt JV naberm@westottawa.net
Becker, Rick F beckerr@westottawa.net
 
Girls Golf Level Email
Cutter, Tarry V cuttert@westottawa.net
Heavilin, Jeremy JV heavilinj@westottawa.net
Girls Swim & Dive Level Email
Bowyer, Steve V bowyers@westottawa.net
Meyers, Jane Diving meyersj@westottawa.net
Volleyball Level Email
Naber, Cortney V naberc@westottawa.net
Lawton, Kaitlyn JV kaitlyn.a.ray@gmail.com
Akridge, Lakeyta F lakeytaakridge@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball Level Email
Windemuller, Steve V cgi@egl.net
Eidson, Steve JV  eidsons@westottawa.net
Hoesch, Tim F tim@hvplaw.com
Boys Swim & Dive Level Email
Bowyer, Steve V bowyers@westottawa.net
Diving
Comp. Cheer Level Email
Veldkamp, Emily V   veldkampe@westottawa.net
Vork, Mindy  JV  vorkm@westottawa.net
McCloy, Jaylyn   F  mccloyj@mail.gvsu.edu
 Comp. Dance Level   Email
Dennison, Susan V denniss5@ferris.edu
Girls Basketball Level Email
 Chapman, Paul V chapmanp@westottawa.net
Vellinga, Alyssa JV  alyssav@charter.net
Mathews, Michele F mathews627@charter.net
Hockey Level Email
Biondo, Nick V biondon@westottawa.net
Wrestling Level Email
Lancaster, Ryan V lancasterr@westottawa.net
Baseball Level Email
Naber, Matt V naberm@westottawa.net
VanAllsburg, Kurt JV vanallsburgk@westottawa.net
Van DyKe, Mike  F  mikevandyke60@gmail.com
Boys Golf Level Email
 Cutter, Tarry  V cuttert@westottawa.net
 Heavilin, Jeremy  JV  heavilinj@westottawa.net
Boys Lacrosse Level Email
Becker, Rick V beckerr@westottawa.net
 Keene, Gage JV  gagedkeene@gmail.com
Boys Rugby Level Email
McTaggart, Sean V sean@worugby.com
Girls Lacrosse Level Email
V
Girls Soccer Level Email
Wyckoff, Brent V wyckoffb@westottawa.net
Nguyen, Hoa JV nguyenh@westottawa.net
Knobloa, Tarwo F  tkonbloa16@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Level Email
Schwallier, Peter V schwallierp@westottawa.net
Gahan, Matt JV mgahan@mvpsportsclubs.com
Girls Water Polo Level Email
Hoekstra, Sam V sthoek01@gmail.com
Softball  Level  Email
Mathews, Michele V mathews627@charter.net
Bishop, Amy JV bishopa@westottawa.net
Track Level Email
Kingma, Craig (Boys) V kingmac@westottawa.net
Blake, Dan (Girls) V blaked@westottawa.net
 
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: WOMS Girls WO Black Tennis v. East Rockford – 09/25/2017- Cancelled wopanthers.com/2017/09/25/wom…

    About 50 minutes ago

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS